#NewAlbum: Patoranking – “God Over Everything” (GOE)


Just a week ago the Nigerian International Dancehall sensation, Patoranking served us with the tracklistings of the most anticipated album GOE. And today, August, 1st, 2016 the ragga sensation debuts the album “God Over Everything”. The album features Wizkid, Elephant Man, Olamide, Phyno, Sarkodie and more.

#GOETheAlbum which is currently exclusively available on iTunes #1 in Nigeria, #6 in Barbados, #13 in South Africa, #25 in Sweden, #40 in USA iTunes Stores respectively and growing in all other regions across the globe.

Make sure you BUY your copy of #GOETheAlbum right now.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – “God Over Everything” (GOE) (45 downloads)


1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – “God Over Everything” (GOE) (45 downloads)

ALSO DOWNLOAD  Cliff Vegas - Water For Your Daughter | @Cliff_Vegas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here