M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist | (@MI_Abaga)


Finally, the most anticipated Yung Denzel popularly called M.I Abaga comes through with a new surprise project. The Album is titled “Rendezvous” and houses 15 tracks which features some top artistes like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala.

Download Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga


  1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz
  2. M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest
  3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi
  4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant
  5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid)
  6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal)
  7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes
  8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo
  9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA
  10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi
  11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala
  12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz
  13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones)
  14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX)
  15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic)

Listen and Enjoy!


ALSO DOWNLOAD  B.O.C Madaki - RA'AYI EP | bocmadaki


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here