KU GUSA ENTERTAINMENT hereby Officially release the most anticipated album of the year by its front line artiste Hashim Zamah Neh today Thursday 15th December 2016.

Hashimu Hamza popularly known as Hashim Zamah-Neh, Yaro mai buta is a Music producer, Video director, journalist by profession and currently the Chief Executive Officer of KU GUSA ENTERTAINMENT. The label which recently signed two new artist;JESPEN & Anas Flexy is set to build its empire accross the music entertainment circle of Nigria.

RUWAN BUTA ALBUM is a 20 tracks hiphop album which has Six tracks off the album were released as singles early of months of febuary 2016 and lasted to November 2016.

Download Album below:

1. DOWNLOAD: Hashim Zamah Neh - SHEY U WAN TRY (807 downloads)

2. DOWNLOAD: Hashim Zamah Neh - With A Hit (364 downloads)

3. DOWNLOAD: Ruwan Buta (638 downloads)

4. DOWNLOAD: On Top Of The Game (235 downloads)

5. DOWNLOAD: Mu Karane (512 downloads)

6. DOWNLOAD: Mama (Prod by Sir Jex) (159 downloads)

7. DOWNLOAD: Na We Get The Town (193 downloads)

8. DOWNLOAD: I Love You (312 downloads)

9. DOWNLOAD: Letter to mr President (325 downloads)

10. DOWNLOAD: You Got Me Singing (207 downloads)

11. DOWNLOAD: Iyawane (Prod By Zumarecord) (250 downloads)

12. DOWNLOAD: For You Feat. Sir Jekz Money (156 downloads)

13. DOWNLOAD: Ku Gusa Soldiers Ft. Jespen & Anas Flexy (299 downloads)

14. DOWNLOAD: Bakunle (136 downloads)

15. DOWNLOAD: Yan Hanunna (465 downloads)

16. DOWNLOAD: Amin (244 downloads)

17. DOWNLOAD: Zamani (377 downloads)

18. DOWNLOAD: Kai Gyara (290 downloads)

19. DOWNLOAD: Beef (Classiq Diss) (482 downloads)

20. DOWNLOAD: Tintini Chan Nafada (Mixed by Newsreel Records) (256 downloads)

For Bookings or inquiries contact his manager onyedika 07069378566..


Instagram hashim Zamah Neh..
Facebook hashimu hamza
Twitter hashimZamah-neh


Leave a Reply