For You – That’s the title of the destined to-be-discharged collection of honor winning maker, performer and lyricist Cobhams Asuquo. The hotly anticipated discharge drops in under two weeks following 5 years of composing, recording and teaming up. The 14-track collection highlights Grammy, Stellar and Dove grant winning maker Aaron Lindsey, vocalist/musician Claire Hendershot and our own one of a kind Nosa.

The collection pre-arrange goes live in only a couple of hours! The following is a sneak pinnacle of the full rundown of 14 tracks on the collection which drops on March twelfth:

  1. Make Our Hearts
  2. Here It Is
  3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
  4. No One (feat. Nosa)
  5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
  6. Let Your Kingdom Come
  7. For You
  8. More Of You
  9. Glorious Deliverer
  10. Here I Am
  11. Ordinary People
  12. Eyin Sa
  13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
  14. Angels All Round

ALSO DOWNLOAD  Beyonce Delivers Twins! Congratulations Jay-Z & Beyonce


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here