The Northern Nigeria’s rap icon B.O.C. is one of the most sorted after bilingual lyrically ill talent which  after the successful release of his “No English EP” in late 2015, decided to serve us with a fresh 13 tracked EP he titles “Sorry Please Thanks”.

The EP “Sorry Please Thanks” is fully loaded with versatility featuring A list Nigerian music acts, Pheroshuz and Kenny Wonder, alongside more good heads in the hip-hop industry, with production assist from an array of extraordinary producers (with Shambee Puzzle taking a larger chunk)uf

Download and Enjoy the creativity shared by B.O.C. from this EP “Sorry Please Thanks”.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM (EP): B.O.C - Sorry, Please, Thanks (EP) Zip (557 downloads)


  1. Knock Knock
  2. Madarar Lebe
  3. Dari Bisa Dari
  4. Really Real Ft Pheroshuz
  5. Do That Ft Kenny Wonder
  6. Penates Ft Lee Rhymes
  7. Sorry Please Thanks
  8. Big Brother Ft C Man
  9. Mama (skit)
  10. Himma
  11. Sir Abubakar Ft Abyssinia
  12. Sabada ft Stesh
  13. Home Coming Ft Black House

DOWNLOAD ALBUM (EP): B.O.C - Sorry, Please, Thanks (EP) Zip (557 downloads)


ALSO DOWNLOAD  Sexy Steel ft. 9ice – Ishe Kana Ni + Sorry || @Iamsexysteel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here