Kris Kelli | 3rd World Problem


The QUEEN of DUTTY POP First Lady of BLOCKHOUSE/MMG DIGITAL Releases her EP 3RD World Problem. She has featured tracks with Rick RossBig Block & Louie Rankin. It is now Available on Spotify for download Enjoy these beautiful Tunes.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Murda Da She Wrote
3. Batty Rida
4. Skit
5. U Neva Know
6. Murda Dem – Louie Rankin, Big Block
7. Bad Gul Nuh Cry
8. Me and You – Rick Ross
9. Rum & Bullets
10. Uptown Girl – Outro

Kris Kelli “U Neva Know” Official Video

Leave a Reply